The Collective, operated by Black Helmet Collective LLC, allows members to permanently delete their account and associated account data.
Delete your account in The Collective
Sign in to The Collective.
Open Profile.
Select Account & Security.
Choose Delete Account.
Follow the confirmation steps to permanently delete your account.
If you cannot access your account
Contact founder@blackhelmetcollective.com and request deletion of your The Collective account. Please contact us using the email address associated with your account so we can verify the request.
What is deleted
Account deletion removes personal member data associated with your account from The Collective, subject to information Black Helmet Collective LLC may be required or permitted to retain for legal, security, fraud-prevention, financial-recordkeeping, or compliance purposes.
Subscriptions
Deleting your The Collective account does not automatically cancel an active subscription purchased through Google Play or Apple’s App Store. Store subscriptions must be canceled separately through the applicable app-store account.

